A Photographer With an Unforgettable Style

Hello!!! I was finally able to get some help with my other marketing stragedys and one of them is this new blog! YAY!!! I am fairly new at this so let me share what another blogger wrote about me: A Photographer With an Unforgettable Style

Directly across from the High Desert Bloggers’ table were two ladies who I just knew were models of some sort and I was right…sort of. One of the elegant young women was none other than Nina Hart of Photography by Hart and the second was one of her stunning models. I have to tell you that I was very impressed with Nina’s work, which was very nicely displayed at her table. But I was even more impressed with the styles and themes that she specializes in, which is boudoir and pin-up photography. The latter being equal parts unique and nostalgic, I found it quite fitting that this style of photography was so nicely represented on Memorial Day Weekend, particularly since the niche was so wildly acclaimed during World War II (pin-up models were quite popular with American soldiers). Of course, Nina also does wedding photography and more, so be sure to check her site out and be on the lookout for her work around the High Desert and beyond!

Source: http://highdesertblogging.com/2013/05/26/spent-the-day-on-relylocal-row-at-the-fair-and-look-who-we-met/

Leave a comment